Everything crochet!

Hey all! So I know I havent posted that much lately, but that’s just cus I’ve had so many projects to do! So here’s what I’m working on and what will be coming up soon!

  • Flower in a Granny Square (12″) – Free Pattern
  • Bellflower Infinity Scarf in Karabella Aurora 8 (deep burgandy) – Link to free pattern here
  • Sock Yarn Ear-Flap Hat – Free Pattern
  • Urban Shells Beanie in Premier Yarns Big Ball (lilac mist) – Link to free pattern here
  • Possibly Infinity Scarf to match the Urban Shells Beanie (Would be my original pattern) – Free if done

Thanks for looking and here are some pics of the current in process projects!

Image Flower in a granny square, you can’t see the flower too well from my picture, but I will have better pics up when I post the pattern. This particular one was made using scrap yarns and is almost done.

Image Side of the Urban Shells Beanie.

Image Top of beanie, so far seems a little small for me but maybe it will stretch more.

ImageThe start of the bellflower infinity scarf.

 

Check in soon to see my progress and free patterns/links!

Leave a Reply

