Everything crochet!

Hey all! I started this group for swapping granny squares! Please join if you are interested!

http://www.ravelry.com/groups/never-ending-granny-square-swap

Sign ups for the first swap are already up and the theme is baby colors (like the granny squares I had already posted).

I already signed myself up to swap with 2 partners for 12″ squares and plan to make a blanket completely out of swapped squares!

 

If interest grows for this group I will be designing and posting some free granny square patterns of various sizes, so please join! Also, I will update this list of free patterns as I come across interesting ones.

Leave a Reply

