Everything crochet!

Hey everyone! So I haven’t posted in a while but here’s what I’ve done lately!

Finished diaper cover for coordinating baby sweater:

20120705-124008.jpg

20120705-124020.jpg

I also made a little baby dress which I plan on making a diaper cover for as well:

20120705-124130.jpg
I still need to weave in the ends and decide if I want to give it to one of the babies in my life or sell it as a baby shower set (with booties, hat, mitts, and diaper cover).

I plan on taking a little break from the granny square afghan and working on a pattern for horse ear nets. I bought one recently hoping to sell ear nets at my local tack store, but the pattern seemed a little off. Thanks for reading!

Upcoming Projects: Ladybug Baby Sweater/Dress (x2), Horse Ear Nets + Pattern, Granny Square Afghan, Amigurumi Hearts

Leave a Reply

