Everything crochet!

I was browsing the internet for some cute little amigurumi creatures to make for my boyfriend’s brother’s baby (due at the end of the month). And what did i stumble across? An adorable Happy Poo pattern!

While the picture was SO cute, I saw a few in the comments section that just didnt look quite right compared to the original picture, so i decided to try my hand at it. I did count and check, and double check, at least twice each round, but it still just didn’t look 100% right.

I ended up stitching it down on one side to make it look like a leaning tower of poop, which I think made it look a little better. But unfortunately I forgot to stitch on the face until after stuffing it, so please ignore the awkward looking face!

Anyways, I am still working on my Jumbo Despicable Me Minion (with free pattern) and should have some pics up soon!

Leave a Reply

